Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

Carpet cleaning man came promptly and as always did a good job.

Edith Allan Monday, February 19, 2024

Amazing cleaning and really quickly and professionally carried out

Fiona Berry Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Amazing results today with our very light coloured carpet in a heavy use living room frequented by dugs. I would definitely recommend this service for value and high quality cleaning. Thank you!

George Roslyn Monday, September 11, 2023

Sent a text to enquire about services. Good communication, arrived on time despite GPS misdirection. Did a through job and now we have a rug which looks like it did when it was new. Delighted with the service and certainly recommend to anyone needing a hand to clean up carpets.

Deirdre Budd Wednesday, July 19, 2023

I'm very happy with the results after Alex had cleaned a deep pile orange 8' square rug and my stair carpet. The rug was seriously dirty and is now like new, very vibrant. The stairs needed freshening up and it was better value to have them both cleaned. I highly recommend this business and you get what you pay for.

Stephen Macdonald Thursday, May 25, 2023

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Fantastic friendly professional service Definitely recommend.

Shelley Kenyon Monday, March 6, 2023

nice work

Joyce White Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Man was very pleasant , engaging and had my carpet on stairs looking bright, fresh and looking great! Job was completed within 45 minutes during which time he cleaned my door mats also. However, I did feel £65, which I believe is a fixed price for stairs, was higher than I anticipated. Having said that, I am very pleased with the finished result and would use this service again.

Roberta Canale Monday, August 29, 2022

Profesional, Attention to detail and great price.

Mark Bennison Thursday, August 12, 2021

Couldnít recommend alexís Services enough !! When he walked out of our girls bedroom today the carpet looked like new , great job Alex and we will definitely have you back once Iíve decorated the other rooms

Phillip Winstanley Thursday, June 24, 2021

Alex knows his stuff and comes well qualified! We have decided to have him clean our carpets on an annual basis! The difference made is unbelievable! We pay for The Carpet Cleaner man as he is guaranteed quality work and does not just use cheap equipment that saturates our carpet causing further hassle! Great work once again and recommend Alex to anyone needing their carpets cleaned! :)

Craig Knox Friday, October 23, 2020

Fantastic service! The carpet looks and feels like it did when we bought it! Would recommend to anyone looking for a proper professional no hassle service! Thanks again!

Marcus Young-smith Wednesday, July 15, 2020

My stairs and landen carpets was filthy and rather smelly but now they look and smell wonderful ! I can't believe the difference! Totally recommend this service, friendly and affordable to boot

Hazel Robson Thursday, May 28, 2020

Got 3 bedrooms done today. Quick reply from Dani and luckily they were able to slot me in the same week. Carpets look great now. Alex even managed to get a stain out of the carpet where my daughter had spilled slime!! Delighted with the result and service.

Andrew Timney Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Contacted on 17th and arrived here on 22nd to clean hall carpet. Stain that had been bugging me completely gone. Now wondering when I can book in rest of carpets? Sorry Alex but Iíve been issuing your contact details to everyone as Iím so chuffed with the results.

Donna Fyffe Wednesday, March 25, 2020

I was absolutely amazed at the job done. My carpet was full of plaster dust and other building debris but when finished my carpet looked brand new. A very quick, professional and super job. Money well spent and I would definitely recommend.

Lynsey Porter Thursday, November 21, 2019

excellent service

Ray Connelly Thursday, October 10, 2019

Great service had our carpets in hall, stairs, lounge all done and to a fantastic standard. A very thorough professional job. Will definitely use again.

Thomas Maloney Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wonderful service very professional and did a beautiful job.

Danielle Dunbar Friday, May 11, 2018

Brilliant service . Very reasonably priced , saved myself a fortune using the carpet cleaning man , thought I was gonna have to buy new carpets for new house but after he had been they all looked bran new . Wow thanks again . Defiantly recommend you to all my friends

Amanda Stewart Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Recently had my carpets done in my flat and all I can say is what a marvellous job the carpet cleaner man & his company do couldn't be any happier with the outcome. Very polite and hard working staff very reliable and the prices are very reasonable . Would definitely recommend this company to my friends & family, without a doubt the best in Dundee. Thank you so much I will definitely be back .

Georgina Worsley Friday, October 13, 2017

used carpet cleaning man for my dad's carpets nd the results where great the carpets look really clean

Joanne Cuningham Thursday, August 10, 2017

Leave Us A Review!

Join Our Newsletter!